STATE LEAGUE ONE

From the Committee

Round 11 Saturday 21st May   Modbury Jets v Eastern United First Team KO: 3.00pm Reserves KO: 12.45pm Under 18s KO: 10.30am SMITH PARTNERS...

Read More →

STATE LEAGUE ONE

From the Committee

  ROUND 8   Saturday 23rd April Modbury Jets v Port Adelaide SMITH PARTNERS STADIUM   KICK OFF First Team – 3.00pm Reserves...

Read More →

STATE LEAGUE ONE

From the Committee

ROUND 5   Friday 25th March Adelaide Croatia Raiders v Modbury Jets KO: 7.30pm Croatian Sports Centre   Saturday 26th March Adelaide...

Read More →

STATE LEAGUE ONE

From the Committee

STATE LEAGUE ONE ROUND 4 Friday 11th March Modbury Jets v Para Hills Knights KO: 7.30pm Smith Partners Stadium Saturday 12th March...

Read More →

State League One

From the Committee

STATE LEAGUE ONE ROUND 3 Saturday 5th March Adelaide Uni v Modbury Jets VALO Football Centre First TeamKO: 3.00pm ReservesKO: 12.45pm Under...

Read More →

STATE LEAGUE ONE

From the Committee

ROUND 1 Saturday 19th February Fulham United v Modbury Jets WEST BEACH PARKS FOOTBALL CENTRE First Team KO: 3.00pm Reserves KO: 12.45pm...

Read More →

State League One

From the Committee

STATE LEAGUE ONEFINALS SERIES – WEEK 2Saturday 9th October SeniorsModbury Jets v Playford CityKO: 3pmSmith Partners Stadium...

Read More →

State League One

From the Committee

State League One Round 18 Saturday 21st August WT Birkalla v Modbury Jets Jack Smith Park Kick off: First Team: 7.30pm Reserves: 5.15pm...

Read More →

State League One

From the Committee

Breakthrough Community Round Modbury Jets are hosts to Eastern United this coming Saturday Round 17 Saturday 14th August Modbury Jets v...

Read More →