The Jets’ senior players, supporters and officials celebrated the 2016 season at Sferas Park Suites and Convention Centre at Modbury on Saturday 24 September.

Congratulations to all 2016 award winners including Player of the Year, Darcy Clarke, and to Jeff McCormack, Ray Coull, Matt Selby and Bronte Day who were awarded Life Membership, and Eoin O’Neill, Doug Elrick, Dylan Rocca and Mitch Coull who were recognised as Player Life Members.

Image: Darcy Clarke (Centre) with First Team Coach, Jason Trimboli (L) and Mayor of the City of Tea Tree Gully, Kevin Knight (R)

First Team Player of the Year:Darcy Clarke
First Team Players’ Player:Matt Kelly
First Team Coach’s Award:Dave Brook
Reserves Player of the Year:Brad MacGowan
Reserves Players’ Player:Matt Evans
Reserves Coach’s Award:Brad MacGowan
U18’s Player of the Year:Anthony Luongo
U18’s Players’ Player:Anthony Luongo
U18’s Coach’s Award:Rhys Turner
Young Player of the Year:Jimmy Henderson
Supporters’ Player of the Year:Matt Kelly
Golden Boot:Mushtaq Ahmad
Club Person of the Year:Martin Jackson