Our Senior players celebrated a successful 2014 season in style at the Tower Hotel, Magill on Friday 19 September.

Congratulations to the 2014 award winners.

First Team Best and Fairest:Jonathan Negus
First Team Players’ Player:Matt Kelly
First Team Coach’s Award:Aaron Westervelt
Reserves Best and Fairest:Matthew Evans
Reserves Players’ Player:Kieran Griffiths
Reserves Coach’s Award:Chris Fleming
U18’s Best and Fairest:Christian Schina
U18’s Players’ Player:Christian Schina
U18’s Coach’s Award:Nathan Blackmore & Joel Gray
Young Player of the Year:Josh Coyne
Rising Star Award:Darcy Clarke
Golden Boot:Charlie Bowman
Club Person of the Year:Paul Evans